

T.C.

ALANYA ALAADDIN KEYKUBAT UNIVERSITY MEMBERS OF THE UNIVERSITY EXECUTIVE BOARD

RECTOR

Prof. Dr. Kenan Ahmet TÜRKDOĞAN

DEAN, FACULTY OF ECONOMICS, ADMINISTRATIVE AND SOCIAL SCIENCES

Prof. Dr. Güneş YILMAZ

RAFET KAYIŞ FACULTY OF ENGINEERING. ACTING DEAN

Prof. Dr. Erhan CENGİZ

FACULTY OF EDUCATION, ACTING DEAN

Prof. Dr. Nilgün TATAR

FACULTY OF MEDICINE, ACTING DEAN

Prof. Dr. Atıf BAYRAMOĞLU

FACULTY OF DENTISTRY, ACTING DEAN

Prof. Dr. Mehmet AKIN

FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, DEAN

Prof. Dr. Hayriye ÜNLÜ

FACULTY OF SPORT SCIENCES, DEAN

Prof. Dr. Hamdi Alper GÜNGÖRMÜŞ

TOURISM FACULTY, ACTING DEAN

Prof. Dr. Burçin Cevdet CETİNSÖZ

FACULTY OF DESIGN, ART AND ARCHITECTURE, DEAN

Prof. Dr. Alaattin KANOĞLU

GAZĪPAŞA FACULTY OF AVIATION AND SPACE SCIENCES, ACTING DEAN

Prof. Dr. Atılgan ATILGAN

MEMBER

Prof. Dr. Hayriye ÜNLÜ

MEMBER

Prof. Dr. Güneş YILMAZ

MEMBER

Prof. Dr. Kadir BİLEN

REPORTER

Dr. Sinan KARTAL